git-completion.bash: add branch.*.pushremote to config list
authorRamkumar Ramachandra <artagnon@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 12:49:40 +0000 (29 18:19 +0530)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 16:57:44 +0000 (29 09:57 -0700)
9f765ce (remote.c: introduce branch.<name>.pushremote, 2013-04-02)
introduced the configuration variable branch.*.pushremote, but forgot
to teach git-completion.bash about it.  Fix this.

Signed-off-by: Ramkumar Ramachandra <artagnon@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/completion/git-completion.bash

index 5dc54a3..9ec6671 100644 (file)
@@ -1811,7 +1811,7 @@ __git_config_get_set_variables ()
 _git_config ()
 {
        case "$prev" in
-       branch.*.remote)
+       branch.*.remote|branch.*.pushremote)
                __gitcomp_nl "$(__git_remotes)"
                return
                ;;
@@ -1907,7 +1907,7 @@ _git_config ()
                ;;
        branch.*.*)
                local pfx="${cur%.*}." cur_="${cur##*.}"
-               __gitcomp "remote merge mergeoptions rebase" "$pfx" "$cur_"
+               __gitcomp "remote pushremote merge mergeoptions rebase" "$pfx" "$cur_"
                return
                ;;
        branch.*)