completion: add options --single-branch and --branch to "git clone"
authorRalf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 18:27:02 +0000 (28 19:27 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 20:01:16 +0000 (28 12:01 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Ralf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/completion/git-completion.bash

index 48c3abd..cda095d 100644 (file)
@@ -989,6 +989,8 @@ _git_clone ()
                        --upload-pack
                        --template=
                        --depth
+                       --single-branch
+                       --branch
                        "
                return
                ;;