Sync with 'maint'
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 16:27:50 +0000 (25 08:27 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 16:28:06 +0000 (25 08:28 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
1  2 
Documentation/config.txt
t/t7512-status-help.sh

Simple merge
Simple merge