git-completion.bash: add diff.submodule to config list
authorRamkumar Ramachandra <artagnon@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 12:49:38 +0000 (29 18:19 +0530)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 15:07:23 +0000 (29 08:07 -0700)
c47ef57 (diff: introduce diff.submodule configuration variable,
2012-11-13) introduced the diff.submodule configuration variable, but
forgot to teach git-completion.bash about it.  Fix this.

Signed-off-by: Ramkumar Ramachandra <artagnon@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/completion/git-completion.bash

index c8e0797..471a15e 100644 (file)
@@ -1859,6 +1859,10 @@ _git_config ()
                        "
                return
                ;;
+       diff.submodule)
+               __gitcomp "log short"
+               return
+               ;;
        help.format)
                __gitcomp "man info web html"
                return
@@ -2061,6 +2065,7 @@ _git_config ()
                diff.renameLimit
                diff.renames
                diff.statGraphWidth
+               diff.submodule
                diff.suppressBlankEmpty
                diff.tool
                diff.wordRegex