documentation: trivial whitespace cleanups
authorFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 22:00:07 +0000 (27 17:00 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 21:46:52 +0000 (28 14:46 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/config.txt

index 3238279..e97facc 100644 (file)
@@ -1090,11 +1090,11 @@ format.thread::
        value disables threading.
 
 format.signoff::
-    A boolean value which lets you enable the `-s/--signoff` option of
-    format-patch by default. *Note:* Adding the Signed-off-by: line to a
-    patch should be a conscious act and means that you certify you have
-    the rights to submit this work under the same open source license.
-    Please see the 'SubmittingPatches' document for further discussion.
+       A boolean value which lets you enable the `-s/--signoff` option of
+       format-patch by default. *Note:* Adding the Signed-off-by: line to a
+       patch should be a conscious act and means that you certify you have
+       the rights to submit this work under the same open source license.
+       Please see the 'SubmittingPatches' document for further discussion.
 
 filter.<driver>.clean::
        The command which is used to convert the content of a worktree
@@ -1206,7 +1206,7 @@ gitcvs.dbname::
 
 gitcvs.dbdriver::
        Used Perl DBI driver. You can specify any available driver
-        for this here, but it might not work. git-cvsserver is tested
+       for this here, but it might not work. git-cvsserver is tested
        with 'DBD::SQLite', reported to work with 'DBD::Pg', and
        reported *not* to work with 'DBD::mysql'. Experimental feature.
        May not contain double colons (`:`). Default: 'SQLite'.