po/TEAMS: update Thomas Rast's email address
authorRalf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Nov 2013 17:56:14 +0000 (2 18:56 +0100)
committerRalf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 05:31:15 +0000 (12 06:31 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ralf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Thomas Rast <tr@thomasrast.ch>
po/TEAMS

index 107aa59..f9a99ed 100644 (file)
--- a/po/TEAMS
+++ b/po/TEAMS
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ Leader:         Byrial Jensen <byrial@vip.cybercity.dk>
 Language:      de (German)
 Repository:    https://github.com/ralfth/git-po-de
 Leader:                Ralf Thielow <ralf.thielow@googlemail.com>
-Members:       Thomas Rast <trast@student.ethz.ch>
+Members:       Thomas Rast <tr@thomasrast.ch>
                Jan Kr├╝ger <jk@jk.gs>
                Christian Stimming <stimming@tuhh.de>