l10n: fr.po 2194/1294 messages translated
authorJean-Noel Avila <jn.avila@free.fr>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 14:35:08 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerJean-Noel Avila <jn.avila@free.fr>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 22:27:57 +0000 (23:27 +0100)
commiteadd122b5e88727b3499ea10fcc695f534354be8
treeb39e06f75438b8112a022dd0c967cddcdfd6c21f
parent903147923e16d595bd78ec78f6940ba5d82f80e7
l10n: fr.po 2194/1294 messages translated

Signed-off-by: Jean-Noel Avila <jn.avila@free.fr>
Signed-off-by: Sebastien Helleu <flashcode@flashtux.org>
po/fr.po