git-completion.bash: lexical sorting for diff.statGraphWidth
authorRamkumar Ramachandra <artagnon@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 12:49:37 +0000 (18:19 +0530)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 15:07:22 +0000 (08:07 -0700)
commitde7c201a10857e5d424dbd8db880a6f24ba250f9
treeda450e74299e7a39c0768942e2f3b394a21cdaae
parent240ae2b8c96c3b9836d516de36dacd65bea9c4a2
git-completion.bash: lexical sorting for diff.statGraphWidth

df44483a (diff --stat: add config option to limit graph width,
2012-03-01) added the option diff.startGraphWidth to the list of
configuration variables in git-completion.bash, but failed to notice
that the list is sorted alphabetically.  Move it to its rightful place
in the list.

Signed-off-by: Ramkumar Ramachandra <artagnon@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/completion/git-completion.bash