Update draft release notes to 1.8.3
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 16:13:31 +0000 (09:13 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 16:24:56 +0000 (09:24 -0700)
commitcc3e4eba723570bf77902c017611ee02bb86c8b3
treee39c4d8bc65dac31a374923714892d806ddffc9a
parentb442731638f55b3a556b13986087103112748b10
Update draft release notes to 1.8.3

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/RelNotes/1.8.3.txt