t0070 "mktemp to unwritable directory" needs SANITY
authorTorsten Bögershausen <tboegi@web.de>
Sat, 8 Jun 2013 12:17:49 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 21:23:31 +0000 (14:23 -0700)
commitb3b8ceb48b7d75631a8638f1dc6ccdf7f1b53888
treecaf93655d50418e24c51c38a11ea068fc72b7e56
parent3ea59412e83065b38b52cb8d7b8432e0f516de6c
t0070 "mktemp to unwritable directory" needs SANITY

Use the SANITY prerequisite when testing if a temp file can
be created in a read only directory.
Skip the test under CYGWIN, or skip it under Unix/Linux when
it is run as root.

Signed-off-by: Torsten Bögershausen <tboegi@web.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t0070-fundamental.sh