git-completion.bash: add remote.pushdefault to config list
authorRamkumar Ramachandra <artagnon@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 12:49:41 +0000 (18:19 +0530)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 16:57:47 +0000 (09:57 -0700)
commit7e6a0cc47da79dd22c0338aee8750fda92ced5d9
treebf11e7f63cba1ec3f1e7c7996b9fed5abf218550
parent72f7507710b548f62ff8ac6a4e666fe5c004fbd2
git-completion.bash: add remote.pushdefault to config list

224c2171 (remote.c: introduce remote.pushdefault, 2013-04-02)
introduced the remote.pushdefault configuration variable, but forgot
to teach git-completion.bash about it.  Fix this.

Signed-off-by: Ramkumar Ramachandra <artagnon@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/completion/git-completion.bash