t/Makefile: remove smoke test targets
authorJohn Keeping <john@keeping.me.uk>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 17:58:24 +0000 (18:58 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 21:04:41 +0000 (14:04 -0700)
commit6a776acabf1f83846e03acb0ccc4d14d0be5ab69
tree6c7d3e8430d602ca743a5261f715e398a624d884
parent4a9a4f0ec1daaccb88cdf507375ca64696dfe167
t/Makefile: remove smoke test targets

Commit d24fbca (Remove Git's support for smoke testing - 2011-12-23)
removed the smoke test support from the test suite but it was
re-added by commit 342e9ef (Introduce a performance testing
framework - 2012-02-17).  This appears to be the result of a
mis-rebase, since re-adding the smoke testing infrastructure does
not relate to the subject of that commit.

The current 'smoke' target is broken since the 'harness' script it
uses no longer exists, so just reapply this section of commit d24fbca
and remove all of the smoke testing section in the makefile.

Signed-off-by: John Keeping <john@keeping.me.uk>
Acked-by: Thomas Rast <trast@inf.ethz.ch>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/Makefile