Remove the symbolic link to simplify bootstrapping this version.mingw-v1.5.2.4-devel
authorJohannes Sixt <johannes.sixt@telecom.at>
Wed, 14 Feb 2007 14:53:54 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
committerJohannes Sixt <johannes.sixt@telecom.at>
Fri, 13 Jul 2007 08:15:55 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
commit3de9263a2766ca9f7a13cbbc481e8f92f6c448d3
treed90ca022b85239670ae1b3261417bad9a26c2749
parentd7769864fc61d4377327c3b5b6d51f885936ad2b
Remove the symbolic link to simplify bootstrapping this version.

The MinGW port does have partial support for symbolic links now.
But in order to allow others who still do not have this version
to use their old version on Windows to pull and checkout this version
we better drop the symbolic link.
RelNotes [deleted symlink]