Sync with 'maint'
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 16:27:50 +0000 (08:27 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 16:28:06 +0000 (08:28 -0800)
commit2a4a26b53d5ad18ded5d79b0cf0b617ebbb758b4
tree5bb00d5bc31310536d4816689f577ef75dccf44d
parent3ca26e8cdc19f3758a3803358f8ae1a03a4eb2e4
parent7a0d8db36e1256fd2ac9fa6b97b947e536c2202b
Sync with 'maint'

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/config.txt
t/t7512-status-help.sh