documentation: trivial whitespace cleanups
authorFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 22:00:07 +0000 (17:00 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 21:46:52 +0000 (14:46 -0700)
commit240ae2b8c96c3b9836d516de36dacd65bea9c4a2
tree32bea22465c3471753297d78a304d3c27aac037a
parent6a776acabf1f83846e03acb0ccc4d14d0be5ab69
documentation: trivial whitespace cleanups

Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/config.txt