l10n: Update Swedish translation (2194t0f0u)
authorPeter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 12:09:37 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
committerPeter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se>
Sat, 9 Nov 2013 18:08:23 +0000 (19:08 +0100)
commit1f32de1e14a9e11385afcdfd66c0cab8a3933177
tree695cd6f667e829b723247256e1e66fab27dcdfeb
parent903147923e16d595bd78ec78f6940ba5d82f80e7
l10n: Update Swedish translation (2194t0f0u)

And fix a typo.

Signed-off-by: Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se>
po/sv.po