complete: zsh: trivial simplification
authorFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 20:34:05 +0000 (15:34 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 16:52:06 +0000 (09:52 -0700)
commit1ca6d4bc426435ecb87c6eb7802e83ff0a2f1667
tree0a2f08d885ed1823e6d7e673fedd8079e2911131
parent240ae2b8c96c3b9836d516de36dacd65bea9c4a2
complete: zsh: trivial simplification

There should be no functional changes.

The only reason I wrapped this code around a sub-function is because zsh
did the same in it's bashcompinit script in order to declare the special
variable 'words' as hidden, but only in this context.

There's no need for that any more since we access __git_main directly,
so 'words' is not modified, so there's no need for the sub-function.

In zsh mode the array indexes are different though.

Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/completion/git-completion.zsh