mergetool--lib: Fix typo in the merge/difftool help
authorStefan Saasen <ssaasen@atlassian.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 14:34:53 +0000 (07:34 -0700)
committerJonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 23:28:38 +0000 (16:28 -0700)
commit2b7ca916fcffafe9cfd967cce87436a9372ae969
treee3790f5da454a4ddc0998e762aafbfdd09d04423
parent9371322a60932ca91ed8e27f88eb7af92df29716
mergetool--lib: Fix typo in the merge/difftool help

The help text for the `tool` flag should mention:

    --tool=<tool>

instead of:

    --tool-<tool>

Signed-off-by: Stefan Saasen <ssaasen@atlassian.com>
Reviewed-by: David Aguilar <davvid@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
git-mergetool--lib.sh