config.c: mark file-local function static
authorRamsay Jones <ramsay@ramsay1.demon.co.uk>
Sun, 6 Oct 2013 20:48:29 +0000 (21:48 +0100)
committerJonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 23:00:37 +0000 (16:00 -0700)
commit0b4dc66169da5040951c6f575978c4b962934f94
tree28150646a5ed8b0484cc4e6847912462b2a93611
parentb75a6ca7f3ab793e61b3229d29dceb7a4ec07cbc
config.c: mark file-local function static

Commit 7192777 refactors git_parse_ulong, which is public, into a more
generic function.  But since we kept the git_parse_ulong wrapper, only
that part needs to be public; nobody outside the file calls the
lower-level git_parse_unsigned.

Noticed with sparse.  ("'git_parse_unsigned' was not declared. Should
it be static?")

Signed-off-by: Ramsay Jones <ramsay@ramsay1.demon.co.uk>
Explained-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
config.c