t7300: add a missing SYMLINKS prerequisite
authorJohannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org>
Thu, 25 Nov 2010 08:03:39 +0000 (25 09:03 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 26 Nov 2010 22:45:23 +0000 (26 14:45 -0800)
The test fails on Windows since 2dec68c (tests: add missing &&, batch 2).

Even though this test allocates and leaves behind files, subsequent tests
do not depend on this, so it is safe to just skip it.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t7300-clean.sh

index c802ef8..02f67b7 100755 (executable)
@@ -179,7 +179,7 @@ test_expect_success 'git clean -d with prefix and path' '
 
 '
 
-test_expect_success 'git clean symbolic link' '
+test_expect_success SYMLINKS 'git clean symbolic link' '
 
        mkdir -p build docs &&
        touch a.out src/part3.c docs/manual.txt obj.o build/lib.so &&