git-commit.txt: (synopsis): move -i and -o before "--"
authorJari Aalto <jari.aalto@cante.net>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 14:51:25 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 19:26:43 +0000 (11:26 -0800)
commitdc91e1b2cbb74797ad60a39d571553f9cd3419f6
treea5a6f6eba997160e11039928d101f5e27603b430
parente22148f406a7a31a25ebda01d21d9a4646ce82ea
git-commit.txt: (synopsis): move -i and -o before "--"

All options, including -i and -o, must come before "--" which is the
end of options marker.

Reported-by: Joey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Signed-off-by: Jari Aalto <jari.aalto@cante.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-commit.txt