Git 1.7.0.8v1.7.0.8
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 2 Dec 2010 20:06:06 +0000 (12:06 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 2 Dec 2010 20:13:27 +0000 (12:13 -0800)
commitcbcab75c54b5956dcaa4f24a4074bc99adc49629
treee9d851dd8899741fbd10da9215887473f29cd1ee
parent6b3020a241e2c0a1eaa6b74a10a796603bb90975
Git 1.7.0.8

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/RelNotes/1.7.0.8.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
GIT-VERSION-GEN
RelNotes