Makefile: add compat/bswap.h to LIB_H
authorDmitry V. Levin <ldv@altlinux.org>
Sun, 1 Nov 2009 23:09:05 +0000 (2 02:09 +0300)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2009 03:01:05 +0000 (1 19:01 -0800)
Starting with commit 51ea55190b6e72c77c96754c1bf2f149a4714848,
git-compat-util.h includes compat/bswap.h

Signed-off-by: Dmitry V. Levin <ldv@altlinux.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Makefile

index 268aede..3bca8d4 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -412,6 +412,7 @@ LIB_H += builtin.h
 LIB_H += cache.h
 LIB_H += cache-tree.h
 LIB_H += commit.h
+LIB_H += compat/bswap.h
 LIB_H += compat/cygwin.h
 LIB_H += compat/mingw.h
 LIB_H += csum-file.h