Git 1.7.0.5v1.7.0.5
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 11 Apr 2010 20:41:43 +0000 (13:41 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 11 Apr 2010 20:42:33 +0000 (13:42 -0700)
commitfcd424011bf7b841e9d4b3154ecadf6bf5e6e686
tree960e62142da32453c24e88e14899d866c1dacc8d
parentc512b035556eff4d8f869afeda5fd78bc7a4966d
Git 1.7.0.5

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/RelNotes-1.7.0.5.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
Documentation/git.txt
GIT-VERSION-GEN
RelNotes