Git 1.7.0.6v1.7.0.6
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 05:46:24 +0000 (22:46 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 06:04:21 +0000 (23:04 -0700)
commit66cfd1026ffadc9dd7053823196af7578aa112bf
tree63bead618b47cfb565d9ee6820a4736f3a718e13
parent5deb15e47e1e14ded0c586da4bff88e33d11f301
Git 1.7.0.6

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/RelNotes-1.7.0.6.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
Documentation/git.txt
GIT-VERSION-GEN
RelNotes