Git 1.8.5-rc3v1.8.5-rc3
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 19:18:25 +0000 (11:18 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 19:27:26 +0000 (11:27 -0800)
commit5fd09df3937f54c5cfda4f1087f5d99433cce527
tree18bdbf3c6584d1153f91372d64c8ab7c3a75da86
parent039a6d24638dc995d716bbc6916ae670c185bf11
Git 1.8.5-rc3

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
GIT-VERSION-GEN