Git 1.7.0.7v1.7.0.7
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 21:07:41 +0000 (14:07 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 21:09:11 +0000 (14:09 -0700)
commit593ce2bea5dad436e87b5dd37c205961d73feae9
tree7313283abacd95d133c75763b1b2556eb8622389
parent79bf149061fa29482512d903192a0d929e82872b
Git 1.7.0.7

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/RelNotes-1.7.0.7.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
Documentation/git.txt
GIT-VERSION-GEN
RelNotes