git-subtree: add the generated script to the ignore file
authorPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 19:05:18 +0000 (12 20:05 +0100)
committerPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 12:31:46 +0000 (22 13:31 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Pat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
contrib/subtree/.gitignore

index 7e77c9d..91360a3 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
 *~
+git-subtree
 git-subtree.xml
 git-subtree.1
 mainline