Set the default help format to html for msys builds.
authorPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 11:24:14 +0000 (21 12:24 +0100)
committerPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 12:31:41 +0000 (22 13:31 +0100)
This resolves issue #19 by setting the compiled default to html in msys
builds following the changes introduced by commit
1cc8af0 "help: use HTML as the default help format on Windows"

Signed-off-by: Pat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Makefile

index 78a89b3..1cff01e 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -1422,6 +1422,7 @@ ifneq (,$(findstring MINGW,$(uname_S)))
        NO_INET_PTON = YesPlease
        NO_INET_NTOP = YesPlease
        NO_POSIX_GOODIES = UnfortunatelyYes
+       DEFAULT_HELP_FORMAT = html
        NO_D_INO_IN_DIRENT = YesPlease
        COMPAT_CFLAGS += -D__USE_MINGW_ACCESS -DNOGDI -Icompat -Icompat/win32
        COMPAT_CFLAGS += -DSTRIP_EXTENSION=\".exe\"