gitk: Use an external icon file on Windows
authorSebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Jul 2012 21:19:24 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
committerPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 12:31:47 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
commitf900af4bf0b8935baef132704af25fb7fe6da5ca
tree0ec08a0ebf273036947d679a6bc9e41262ee350b
parent3cd61387669e98312a8938fe53cf0fb1bab2203f
gitk: Use an external icon file on Windows

Git for Windows now ships with the new Git icon from git-scm.com. Use that
icon file if it exists instead of the old procedurally drawn one.

This patch was sent upstream but so far no decision on its inclusion was
made, so commit it to our fork.

Signed-off-by: Sebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
gitk-git/gitk