Work around a problem identified by BuildHive
authorJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Tue, 29 May 2012 00:58:50 +0000 (19:58 -0500)
committerPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 12:31:33 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
commitf37b5048ec85e48e68c13b209a88d75d511849b4
tree182f6ae12cb897cff265521959d798ce1d013a9d
parenta4846a0344cbcbcad05818ab8f346a9c2453a658
Work around a problem identified by BuildHive

Apparently the signal handling is not quite correct in the fsckobject
handling (most likely we rely on a side effect that lets us still output
some message after receiving a signal 13 but in the BuildHive setup this
fails intermittently).

As a consequence, the push in t5504 does fail as expected, but fails to
output anything (unexpected). Since this is good enough for now, let's
handle an empty output as success, too.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
t/t5504-fetch-receive-strict.sh