Ensure the resource file is rebuilt when the version changes.
authorPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 22:29:33 +0000 (23:29 +0100)
committerPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 12:31:38 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
commitda7a1b1a88c6ad5fde51b6c12742da12d467a265
treed0b104c12733f5acadc99e003931a9a8a70f5796
parent9530c48eb5f555f05ffd9a60d3c0c68f93bb5185
Ensure the resource file is rebuilt when the version changes.

Acked-by: Erik Faye-Lund <kusmabite@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Pat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Makefile