Make non-.exe externals work again
authorAdam Roben <adam@roben.org>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 19:40:33 +0000 (15:40 -0400)
committerPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 12:31:39 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
commit9b934226028168eaf9d8162087e229b184db9ea7
treeb4a893a7366be7a3dbf2ec112d29678661cc7067
parentda7a1b1a88c6ad5fde51b6c12742da12d467a265
Make non-.exe externals work again

7ebac8cb94f3a06d3fbdde469414a1443ca45510 made launching of .exe
externals work when installed in Unicode paths. But it broke launching
of non-.exe externals, no matter where they were installed. We now
correctly maintain the UTF-8 and UTF-16 paths in tandem in lookup_prog.

This fixes t5526, among others.

Signed-off-by: Adam Roben <adam@roben.org>
compat/mingw.c