Windows resource: handle dashes in the Git version gracefully
authorJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Thu, 31 May 2012 17:53:45 +0000 (12:53 -0500)
committerPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 12:31:37 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
commit9530c48eb5f555f05ffd9a60d3c0c68f93bb5185
tree828ab001ca6aa0449afb632b2672781d6410a5af
parentb205a05c739242b59a8a5adf7fd95e6416ae35f2
Windows resource: handle dashes in the Git version gracefully

Reported by postiffm as issue #14.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Makefile