compat/terminal: header-fixup
authorErik Faye-Lund <kusmabite@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 14:13:59 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
committerPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 12:31:43 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
commit911808f4dcd0d75c22d6e5592d0a8e96815af992
treede80b0916e653974560013357dff388de06be93d
parentcfe06a6f66c2bca038191ff407d0a42016a88e58
compat/terminal: header-fixup

getch is declared in conio.h, which was only included from
compat/mingw.c and compat/msvc.c.

Fix this, by moving the inclusion of getch to git-compat-util.h
instead.

Signed-off-by: Erik Faye-Lund <kusmabite@gmail.com>
compat/mingw.c
compat/msvc.c
git-compat-util.h