git stash: make sure that .git/logs/refs/ exists
authorJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 18:13:46 +0000 (13:13 -0500)
committerPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 12:31:49 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
commit8c61c4c6cd4d8079a80cdd07b3bb21ac9a7e268e
tree7935e9fa54354a42d1d85e1f0d7069409e748168
parentf900af4bf0b8935baef132704af25fb7fe6da5ca
git stash: make sure that .git/logs/refs/ exists

If the user has not activated reflogs, or if nothing has been recorded
yet (as is the case directly after cloning), said directory may not
exist yet.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
git-stash.sh