t1306: perform file comparisons using text mode for Windows support
authorPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 10:30:56 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
committerPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 12:31:50 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
commit52d3a7583a4ef9d6019fbfcb72e9088f93e59756
tree2dceea05b04670c87aea4e1fd86606a8a1448326
parent8c61c4c6cd4d8079a80cdd07b3bb21ac9a7e268e
t1306: perform file comparisons using text mode for Windows support

Signed-off-by: Pat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
t/t1306-xdg-files.sh