git-subtree: add the generated script to the ignore file
authorPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 19:05:18 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
committerPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 12:31:46 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
commit3cd61387669e98312a8938fe53cf0fb1bab2203f
tree1a0941c1ec48e35b7680bb09508fc49dbf399107
parent45ee72be8073fe5e2c38cc27a096beacf28b18c2
git-subtree: add the generated script to the ignore file

Signed-off-by: Pat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
contrib/subtree/.gitignore