Set the default help format to html for msys builds.
authorPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 11:24:14 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
committerPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 12:31:41 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
commit0ddd7a590cec086e1471f7693e80ab678b87cd13
tree489f901f66c08e22e2912a3552167f9f39c87fd2
parent9b934226028168eaf9d8162087e229b184db9ea7
Set the default help format to html for msys builds.

This resolves issue #19 by setting the compiled default to html in msys
builds following the changes introduced by commit
1cc8af0 "help: use HTML as the default help format on Windows"

Signed-off-by: Pat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Makefile