test-lib.sh: unfilter GIT_PERF_*
authorNguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 13:50:56 +0000 (15 20:50 +0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 19:33:39 +0000 (15 11:33 -0800)
These variables are user parameters to control how to run the perf
tests. Allow users to do so.

Signed-off-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/test-lib.sh

index f50f834..bf4cf71 100644 (file)
@@ -85,7 +85,7 @@ unset VISUAL EMAIL LANGUAGE COLUMNS $("$PERL_PATH" -e '
                .*_TEST
                PROVE
                VALGRIND
-               PERF_AGGREGATING_LATER
+               PERF_
        ));
        my @vars = grep(/^GIT_/ && !/^GIT_($ok)/o, @env);
        print join("\n", @vars);