remote-hg: trivial configuration note cleanup
authorFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 03:47:52 +0000 (20 22:47 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 16:33:21 +0000 (21 09:33 -0700)
Follow the style of the previous configurations.

Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/remote-helpers/git-remote-hg

index 01555dc..57a4c0a 100755 (executable)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@ import urlparse, hashlib
 # git config --global remote-hg.force-push false
 #
 # If you want the equivalent of hg's clone/pull--insecure option:
-# git config remote-hg.insecure true
+# git config --global remote-hg.insecure true
 #
 # git:
 # Sensible defaults for git.