completion: regression fix for zsh
authorFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 00:33:03 +0000 (20 19:33 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 16:28:45 +0000 (21 09:28 -0700)
zsh completion wrapper doesn't reimplement __gitcompadd(). Although it
should be trivial to do that, let's use __gitcomp_nl() which achieves
exactly the same thing, specially since the suffix ($4) has to be empty.

Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/completion/git-completion.bash

index a98c2fd..1c35eef 100644 (file)
@@ -1831,7 +1831,7 @@ _git_config ()
                local remote="${prev#remote.}"
                remote="${remote%.fetch}"
                if [ -z "$cur" ]; then
-                       __gitcompadd "refs/heads/" "" "" ""
+                       __gitcomp_nl "refs/heads/" "" "" ""
                        return
                fi
                __gitcomp_nl "$(__git_refs_remotes "$remote")"