attr: make it build with DEBUG_ATTR again
authorNguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 02:49:26 +0000 (15 09:49 +0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 18:02:08 +0000 (15 10:02 -0800)
Commit 82dce99 (attr: more matching optimizations from .gitignore -
2012-10-15) changed match_attr structure but it did not update
DEBUG_ATTR-specific code. This fixes it.

Signed-off-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
attr.c

diff --git a/attr.c b/attr.c
index 2fc6353..dc2c63e 100644 (file)
--- a/attr.c
+++ b/attr.c
@@ -685,7 +685,7 @@ static int fill_one(const char *what, struct match_attr *a, int rem)
 
                if (*n == ATTR__UNKNOWN) {
                        debug_set(what,
-                                 a->is_macro ? a->u.attr->name : a->u.pattern,
+                                 a->is_macro ? a->u.attr->name : a->u.pat.pattern,
                                  attr, v);
                        *n = v;
                        rem--;