remote-hg: fix order of configuration comments
authorFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 03:47:53 +0000 (20 22:47 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 16:33:24 +0000 (21 09:33 -0700)
The other configurations were added in the wrong place.

Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/remote-helpers/git-remote-hg

index 57a4c0a..1dd3d70 100755 (executable)
@@ -25,9 +25,6 @@ import atexit
 import urlparse, hashlib
 
 #
-# If you want to switch to hg-git compatibility mode:
-# git config --global remote-hg.hg-git-compat true
-#
 # If you are not in hg-git-compat mode and want to disable the tracking of
 # named branches:
 # git config --global remote-hg.track-branches false
@@ -38,6 +35,9 @@ import urlparse, hashlib
 # If you want the equivalent of hg's clone/pull--insecure option:
 # git config --global remote-hg.insecure true
 #
+# If you want to switch to hg-git compatibility mode:
+# git config --global remote-hg.hg-git-compat true
+#
 # git:
 # Sensible defaults for git.
 # hg bookmarks are exported as git branches, hg branches are prefixed