Documentation/githooks: Fix linkgit
authorAndrew Wong <andrew.kw.w@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 17:23:57 +0000 (1 12:23 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 18:19:22 +0000 (1 10:19 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Andrew Wong <andrew.kw.w@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/githooks.txt

index b9003fe..4e0d2a0 100644 (file)
@@ -336,7 +336,7 @@ preceding SP is also omitted.  Currently, no commands pass any
 'extra-info'.
 
 The hook always runs after the automatic note copying (see
-"notes.rewrite.<command>" in linkgit:git-config.txt) has happened, and
+"notes.rewrite.<command>" in linkgit:git-config.txt[1]) has happened, and
 thus has access to these notes.
 
 The following command-specific comments apply: