Documentation/git-stash.txt: add a missing verb
authorSébastien Loriot <sloriot.ml@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 07:22:34 +0000 (10 08:22 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 16:18:25 +0000 (10 08:18 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Sébastien Loriot <sloriot.ml@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-stash.txt

index 0aa4e20..711ffe1 100644 (file)
@@ -144,7 +144,7 @@ drop [-q|--quiet] [<stash>]::
 
        Remove a single stashed state from the stash list. When no `<stash>`
        is given, it removes the latest one. i.e. `stash@{0}`, otherwise
-       `<stash>` must a valid stash log reference of the form
+       `<stash>` must be a valid stash log reference of the form
        `stash@{<revision>}`.
 
 create::