fix compilation with NO_PTHREADS
authorJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Sat, 5 Jan 2013 14:52:29 +0000 (5 09:52 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 6 Jan 2013 06:47:27 +0000 (5 22:47 -0800)
Commit 1327452 cleaned up an unused parameter from
wait_or_whine, but forgot to update a caller that is inside
"#ifdef NO_PTHREADS".

Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
run-command.c

index 757f263..24eaad5 100644 (file)
@@ -725,7 +725,7 @@ error:
 int finish_async(struct async *async)
 {
 #ifdef NO_PTHREADS
-       return wait_or_whine(async->pid, "child process", 0);
+       return wait_or_whine(async->pid, "child process");
 #else
        void *ret = (void *)(intptr_t)(-1);