git-log.txt: fix typesetting of example "git-log -L" invocation
authorEric Sunshine <sunshine@sunshineco.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 00:10:36 +0000 (15 20:10 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 19:58:36 +0000 (17 12:58 -0700)
All surrounding examples are typeset as monospaced text. Follow suit.

Signed-off-by: Eric Sunshine <sunshine@sunshineco.com>
Acked-by: Thomas Rast <trast@inf.ethz.ch>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-log.txt

index 2ea79ba..2ee6962 100644 (file)
@@ -153,7 +153,7 @@ Examples
        This makes sense only when following a strict policy of merging all
        topic branches when staying on a single integration branch.
 
-git log -L '/int main/',/^}/:main.c::
+`git log -L '/int main/',/^}/:main.c`::
 
        Shows how the function `main()` in the file 'main.c' evolved
        over time.