Git 1.7.12.2v1.7.12.2
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 05:33:25 +0000 (22:33 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 06:20:47 +0000 (23:20 -0700)
commitd8cf053dacb4f78920c112d10c7be21e4f5a5817
tree07b133b66dbfd99cd3410a2848b83f2cc7953232
parentd4018a5e4a79d0c7f17334f0724c773cfa8acd72
Git 1.7.12.2

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/RelNotes/1.7.12.2.txt
Documentation/git.txt
GIT-VERSION-GEN