Git 1.9.1v1.9.1
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 21:06:49 +0000 (14:06 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 21:16:16 +0000 (14:16 -0700)
commitcee0c2750bb5f1b38f15ef961517e03c2e39c9ec
treebf801cc2ed61594a5981d9ee01bae913460c0533
parent9526473f110338d23524ea663eb282a36c7fe4f3
Git 1.9.1

The version numbering scheme has changed since Git 1.9 and we
dropped the third dewey-decimal from the traditional numbering
(e.g. both 1.8.4 and 1.8.5 were major feature releases).  This
release 1.9.1 is the first maintenance relase for Git 1.9.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/RelNotes/1.9.1.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
Documentation/git.txt
GIT-VERSION-GEN
RelNotes